Field Hockey Canada > Events & Results > Women's National Team - 2019 Scotland Test Series

Women’s National Team – 2019 Scotland Test Series

Feature Photo: Emma Van Mol 

The Women’s National Team will be traveling to Scotland for a training tour and five-match test series against Team Scotland (18 world ranked). The matches begin on May 15. This will be Team Canada’s final competition tune up prior to the Hockey Series Finals in Valencia next month. Follow along here for match results and updates.

Links: WNT Fundraising Campaign | TMS Event | Event Preview

MATCH SCHEDULE

Match Result Date Time
Canada vs Scotland [Match 1]4-1 WINMay 15, 20197pm
Canada vs Scotland [Match 2]3-0 WINMay 16, 20197pm
Canada vs Scotland [Match 3]4-1 WINMay 18, 20193pm
Canada vs Scotland [Match 4]7-1 WINMay 19, 20193pm
Canada vs Scotland [Match 5]2-1 WINMay 21, 20197pm

TIME ZONE CALCULATOR

7pm Local Time –> 11am PDT –> 2pm EDT
3pm Local Time –> 7am PDT –> 10am EDT

ROSTER

PLAYER NAMECAPS
Alexis De Armond22
Alison Lee56
Amanda Woodcroft110
Anna Mollenhauer4
Brienne Stairs158
Dani Hennig183
Elise Wong8
Hannah Haughn174
Holly Stewart87
Kaitlyn Williams132
Karli Johansen128
Kate Wright211
Lauren Logush44
Maddie Secco122
Natalie Sourisseau136
Nikki Woodcroft55
Rachel Donohoe71
Sara McManus170
Shanlee Johnston110
Steph Norlander109
Caashia Karringten38
Margaret Pham5
Rowan Harris41
Sam McCrory6