Field Hockey Canada > Events & Results > 2018 Commonwealth Games (MNT)

2018 Commonwealth Games (MNT)

2018 Commonwealth Games – Men’s Field Hockey

Roster Announcement | Tournament Website | Tournament Preview

Screen Shot 2017-11-28 at 9.23.12 AM

Match Result Date Time
Canada vs New Zealand2-6 lossApril 6, 201811:30Recap
Canada vs Scotland1-0 WinApril 7, 201811:30Recap
Canada vs Australia0-4 lossApril 10, 201816:30Recap
Canada vs South Africa0-2 lossApril 11, 201821:30Recap
Canada vs Pakistan1-3 lossApril 13, 201810:45Recap

CANADA FINAL RANK: 8th PLACE

TIME ZONE ASSISTANT:

Game 1 – CAN vs NZL: Apr 6 11:30AM local time | Apr 5 6:30PM PDT | Apr 5 9:30PM EDT
Game 2 – CAN vs SCO: Apr 7 11:30AM local time | Apr 6 6:30PM PDT | Apr 6 9:30PM EDT
Game 3 – CAN vs AUS: Apr 10 4:30PM local time | Apr 9 11:30PM PDT | Apr 10 2:30AM EDT
Game 4 – CAN vs RSA: Apr 11 9:30PM local time | Apr 11 4:30AM PDT | Apr 11 7:30AM EDT
Game 5 – CAN vs PAK: Apr 13 10:45AM local time | Apr 12 5:45PM PDT | Apr 12 8:45PM EDT