Field Hockey Canada > Events & Results > 2018 Commonwealth Games (WNT)

2018 Commonwealth Games (WNT)

2018 Commonwealth Games – Women’s Field Hockey Roster Announcement | Tournament Website | Tournament Preview | Video Highlights Screen Shot 2017-11-28 at 9.23.24 AM

Match Result Date Time
Canada vs Australia0-1 LossApril 5, 201816:30Recap
Canada vs Scotland0-0 drawApril 6, 201821:30Recap
Canada vs New Zealand0-0 drawApril 8, 201811:30Recap
Canada vs Ghana5-1 WinApril 11, 201811:30Recap
Canada vs South Africa3-1 WinApril 13, 201814:00Recap

CANADA FINAL RANK: 5th place

TIME ZONE ASSISTANT: Game 1 – CAN vs AUS: Apr 5 4:30PM local time | Apr 4 11:30PM PDT | Apr 5 2:30AM EDT Game 2 – CAN vs SCO: Apr 6 9:30PM local time | Apr 6 4:30AM PDT | Apr 6 7:30AM EDT Game 3 – CAN vs NZL: Apr 8 11:30AM local time | Apr 7 6:30PM PDT | Apr 7 9:30PM EDT Game 4 – CAN vs GHA: Apr 11 11:30AM local time | Apr 10 6:30PM PDT | Apr 10 9:30PM EDT Game 5 – CAN vs RSA: Apr 13 2:00PM local time | Apr 12 9:00PM PDT | Apr 13 12:00AM EDT